Meet the Team

Sarah Naismith

Sarah Naismith

Director of Charities

T: 0161 276 4522 E: sarah.naismith@mft.nhs.uk
Tanya Hamid

Tanya Hamid

Head of Fundraising

T: 0161 701 1897 E: tanya.hamid@mft.nhs.uk
Aimee Green

Aimee Green

Community Fundraising Officer

T: 0161 701 1907 E: aimee.green2@mft.nhs.uk
Amy Hilton

Amy Hilton

Marketing & Communications Officer

T: 0161 276 8732 E: amy.hilton@mft.nhs.uk
Amy Mortimer

Amy Mortimer

Events Assistant

T: 0161 276 6743 E: Amy.Mortimer@mft.nhs.uk
Angela Rowe

Angela Rowe

Senior Community Fundraising Manager

T: 0161 701 5258 E: angela.rowe@mft.nhs.uk
Carolyne Davies

Carolyne Davies

Database & Administration Manager

T: 0161 276 3425 E: carolyne.davies@mft.nhs.uk
Christina Castile

Christina Castile

Office Manager

T: 0161 701 1130 E: christina.castile@mft.nhs.uk
Dawn Stone

Dawn Stone

Senior Marketing & Communications Manager

T: 0161 276 6726 E: dawn.stone@mft.nhs.uk
Donna O’Reilly

Donna O’Reilly

Senior Community Fundraising Officer

T: 0161 701 2217 E: donna.o'reilly@mft.nhs.uk
Emma Wright

Emma Wright

Press Officer (Maternity Cover)

T: 0161 701 5114 E: emma.wright2@mft.nhs.uk
Elizabeth Coulson

Elizabeth Coulson

Senior Development Manager

T: 0161 701 2526 E: elizabeth.coulson@mft.nhs.uk
Georgia Sleigh

Georgia Sleigh

Community Fundraising Assistant

T: 0161 701 0449 E: georgia.sleigh@mft.nhs.uk
India Evans

India Evans

Events Officer

T: 0161 701 1124 E: india.evans2@mft.nhs.uk
Jo Birkmyre

Jo Birkmyre

PA to Director of Charities

T: 0161 276 4522 E: joanne.birkmyre@mft.nhs.uk
Jo Thomas

Jo Thomas

Community Fundraising Officer

T: 0161 291 5961 E: joanne.thomas2@mft.nhs.uk
Julie-Anne Weaver

Julie-Anne Weaver

Trusts & Foundations Officer

T: 0161 507 8264 E: julie-anne.weaver@mft.nhs.uk
Kevin Maynard

Kevin Maynard

Charities Coordinator

T: 0161 701 7043 E: kevin.maynard@mft.nhs.uk
Laura English

Laura English

Events Officer

T: 0161 393 3689 E: laura.english@mft.nhs.uk
Lily Preston

Lily Preston

Community Fundraising Officer

T: 0161 701 0461 E: lily.preston@mft.nhs.uk
Lucy Helas

Lucy Helas

Development Assistant

T: 0161 507 8271 E: lucy.helas@mft.nhs.uk
Lucy Tunn

Lucy Tunn

Corporate Fundraising Executive

T: 0161 276 6936 E: lucy.tunn@mft.nhs.uk
Lydia Hyde

Lydia Hyde

Corporate Fundraising Assistant

T: 0161 276 5860 E: lydia.hyde@mft.nhs.uk
Penny Hamer

Penny Hamer

Senior Corporate Fundraising Manager

T: 0161 276 4601 E: penny.hamer@mft.nhs.uk
Ross Whyte

Ross Whyte

Digital Marketing Officer

T: 0161 276 4404 E: ross.whyte@mft.nhs.uk
Siobhan McKeever

Siobhan McKeever

Individual Giving Manager

T: 0161 701 6241 E: siobhan.mckeever@mft.nhs.uk
Viv Williamson

Viv Williamson

Senior Events Manager

T: 0161 276 8743 E: viv.williamson@mft.nhs.uk