Meet the Team

Millie Stacey

Millie Stacey

Director of Charities

T: 0161 276 4522 E: millie.stacey@mft.nhs.uk
Tanya Hamid

Tanya Hamid

Head of Fundraising

T: 0161 276 4522 E: tanya.hamid@mft.nhs.uk
Amy Mortimer

Amy Mortimer

Events Assistant

T: 0161 276 6743 E: Amy.Mortimer@mft.nhs.uk
Angela Rowe

Angela Rowe

Senior Community Fundraising Manager

T: 0161 701 5258 E: angela.rowe@mft.nhs.uk
Carolyne Davies

Carolyne Davies

Database & Administration Manager

T: 0161 276 3425 E: carolyne.davies@mft.nhs.uk
Christina Castile

Christina Castile

Office Manager

T: 0161 701 1130 E: christina.castile@mft.nhs.uk
Dawn Stone

Dawn Stone

Senior Marketing & Communications Manager

T: 0161 276 6726 E: dawn.stone@mft.nhs.uk
Donna O’Reilly

Donna O’Reilly

Senior Community Fundraising Officer

T: 0161 701 2217 E: donna.o'reilly@mft.nhs.uk
Emma Wright

Emma Wright

Press Officer

T: 0161 701 5114 E: emma.wright2@mft.nhs.uk
Elizabeth Coulson

Elizabeth Coulson

Senior Development Manager

T: 0161 701 2526 E: elizabeth.coulson@mft.nhs.uk
Georgia Sleigh

Georgia Sleigh

Community Fundraising Assistant

T: 0161 701 0449 E: georgia.sleigh@mft.nhs.uk
Hannah Jepson

Hannah Jepson

Marketing and Communications Officer

T: 0161 701 7043 E: hannah.jepson@mft.nhs.uk
Jack Bright

Jack Bright

Corporate & Events Fundraiser

T: 0161 701 1124 E: jack.bright@mft.nhs.uk
Jo Thomas

Jo Thomas

Community Fundraising Officer

T: 0161 291 5961 E: joanne.thomas2@mft.nhs.uk
Julie-Anne Weaver

Julie-Anne Weaver

Trusts & Foundations Officer

T: 0161 507 8264 E: julie-anne.weaver@mft.nhs.uk
Lauren Selby

Lauren Selby

Admin Assistant and Personal Assistant

T: 0161 276 4522 E: lauren.selby@mft.nhs.uk
Michelle White

Michelle White

Corporate Partnerships Manager

E: Michelle.White@mft.nhs.uk
Rachel Laycock

Rachel Laycock

Senior Corporate Fundraising Manager

T: 0161 276 6936 E: Rachel.Laycock@mft.nhs.uk
Ross Whyte

Ross Whyte

Digital Marketing Officer

T: 0161 276 4404 E: ross.whyte@mft.nhs.uk
Siobhan McKeever

Siobhan McKeever

Individual Giving Manager

T: 0161 701 6241 E: siobhan.mckeever@mft.nhs.uk
Shannon Appleyard

Shannon Appleyard

Fundraising Officer

T: 0161 701 1907 E: shannon.appleyard@mft.nhs.uk
Tom Pilkington

Tom Pilkington

Community Fundraising Assistant

T: 0161 701 0449 E: tom.pilkington@mft.nhs.uk
Viv Williamson

Viv Williamson

Senior Events Manager

T: 0161 276 8743 E: viv.williamson@mft.nhs.uk